

# Member Schools - Victoria as at July 2020

### GEELONG & SURF COAST Includes local government areas of Greater Geelong, Surf Coast

Clonard College Drysdale Primary Fyans Park Primary Geelong High Geelong South Primary Lara Lake Primary Lara Primary Leopold Primary Moolap Primary Mt Duneed Primary Newcomb Secondary College Northern Bay College (Goldsworthy, Hendy St, Peacock Ave, Wexford, Tallis St Campuses) Oberon South Primary Rollins Primary Saint Joseph's College (Newtown) Tate Street Primary (East Geelong) Wallington Primary Western Heights College

## NORTHERN

# Includes local government areas of Banyule, Hume, Moreland, Whittlesea, Yarra

Brunswick North West Primary Brunswick Secondary College Brunswick South Primary Bundoora Primary Bundoora Secondary College Campbellfield Heights Primary Coburg High Coburg North Primary Dallas Brooks Community Primary Fawkner Primary Glenroy Central Primary Glenroy Secondary College Glenroy West Primary John Fawkner Secondary College Moreland Primary Pascoe Vale North Primary Plenty Parklands Primary (Mill Park) Princes Hill Secondary College Roxburgh College Sydney Road Community Whittlesea Secondary College William Ruthven Primary (Reservoir)

### WESTERN

Includes local government areas of Brimbank, Hobsons Bay, Maribyrnong, Melbourne, Melton, Port Phillip, Wyndham

Altona Green Primary Altona Meadows Primary Altona P-9 College Altona Primary Ascot Vale West Primary Bayside P-12 College Doherty's Creek P-9 College Featherbrook P-9 College Kensington Primary Little River Primary Melton Secondary College Parkwood Green Primary Point Cook Secondary College Saltwater P-9 College South Melbourne Primary Spotswood Primary St Albans Heights Primary St Albans North Primary Tarneit Rise Primary Taylors Lakes Secondary College Toolern Vale and District Primary Truganina P-9 College Truganina South Primary Warringa Park School Wedge Park Primary